Pat's Games Event Registration

Player Name:

Commander Legends: Baldur’s Gate Prerelease at Pat's Games

ENROLL ID TOURNAMENT FORMAT OPTION START TIME PRICE
284 Friday, June 3rd Commander Fri, 06-03-22 03:00 PM 30.00
285 Friday, June 3rd Commander Fri, 06-03-22 07:00 PM 30.00
286 Saturday, June 4th Patio Commander Sat, 06-04-22 10:00 AM 30.00
287 Saturday, June 4th Commander Sat, 06-04-22 11:00 AM 30.00
288 Saturday, June 4th Commander Sat, 06-04-22 03:00 PM 30.00
289 Sunday June 5th Commander Sun, 06-05-22 11:00 AM 30.00
290 Wednesday, June 7th Commander Wed, 06-08-22 07:00 PM 30.00
291 Thursday, June 8th Commander Thu, 06-09-22 07:00 PM 30.00

May 24th thru May 28th at Pat's Games

ENROLL ID TOURNAMENT FORMAT OPTION START TIME PRICE
292 Tuesday Modern Modern Tue, 05-24-22 07:00 PM 9.00
FULL 293 Tuesday High Payout Draft Sealed   Tue, 05-24-22 07:00 PM 15.00
294 Wednesday Commander Commander Wed, 05-25-22 07:00 PM 9.00
295 Thursday Legacy Legacy Thu, 05-26-22 07:00 PM 9.00
296 Thursday Pioneer Pioneer Thu, 05-26-22 07:00 PM 9.00
297 Thursday Pauper Sealed Thu, 05-26-22 07:00 PM 9.00
299 Friday Participation Pack Draft Booster Draft Fri, 05-27-22 07:00 PM 15.00
300 Friday Modern Modern Fri, 05-27-22 07:00 PM 9.00
298 Saturday Commander Commander Sat, 05-28-22 01:00 PM 9.00
301 Saturday Participation Draft Booster Draft Sat, 05-28-22 01:00 PM 15.00


Playing at Pat's Games

To help make sure you have the best playing experience, please make sure you are registered with Wizards and have the Companion app.

Create your Wizards account here: Register for Wizards Account

Download the Companion app

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play

Looking forward to seeing you at the event